Skip to main content

Discover More Chapter 9 – My Pain, My Tears – YouTube video Link

Discover More book

Chapter 9: My Pain, My Tears

YouTube video

Premium private link

My pain, my tears. A heartfelt reality of living in a broken world.

This collection of poems talks of the deep hurt to our soul. Transgression. Betrayal. Dishonour. Lying, Cheating. Robbing. Devaluing.

Dealing with hard-hearted, angry, violent, deceitful, selfish, malicious, and narcissistic behaviour….

Your purchase will display and email you a link for a private YouTube video of me reading the Discover More book – Chapter 9 – introduction, 12 poems and their introductions, plus a waypoint conclusion. 

Thank you, Ken Alex.